Star Trek: The Section 31 Files #03 – Prime

Written by Eric Busby

Featured in the cast were:
Laura Post as Captain Dalonna
Mark Kalita as Commander Mak
Daren Marlar as Doctor Sahket
Ellie Hirschman as Zog
Bernadette M. Groves as Chief Engineer Mathus
Valina Cutler as Knight
Judah Friese as The Emergency Science Hologram
Derek M. Koch as Korath
Karl Puder as Korg
Brian Linss as Ensign Jasper
Kelly Linss as Engineer Lebon
John Tadrzak as the transporter chief
Jon Specht as Captain Dekra
H Keith Lyons as the Medical Assistant
Chris Williams as the Dark

This episode was produced and directed by Eric Busby
Sound design by Eric Busby.

Star Trek – The Section 31 Files is based upon Star Trek created by Gene Roddenberry.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *