Star Trek: The Section 31 Files #06 – Infiltration

Written by Eric Busby

Featured in the cast were:
Rissa M as Captain Dalonna
Mark Kalita as Commander Mak
Elie Hirschman as Zog
Karl Puder as Korg
Judah Friese as The Emergency Science Hologram
Andy Mangels as Commander Pike
Brian Linss – as Lieutenant Jasper
Valina Cutler as Knight
Bernadette M. Groves as Chief Mathus
Kelly Linss as Engineer Lebon
Lec Zorn as Doctor SeKet
Mark Olson as Engineer Salk
Pete Lutz as Ensign Liam
and Tracy Williams Babione as the Computer

Guest appearances by:
Nick Cook as Captain Hunter
Amanda Brandt as The Borg Queen
and Asher Brown as Lieutenant Zen

This episode was written, produced and directed by Eric Busby
Script edited by Elie Hirchman
Sound design by Eric Busby.

Star Trek – The Section 31 Files is based upon Star Trek created by Gene Roddenberry.


Star Trek: The Section 31 Files #06 – Infiltration — 4 Comments

  1. Thank you Eric Busby Productions and bring another good episode as the WWE Superstar Otis always like to say oh yeah Long Live emperor Picard along with the Terran Empire

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *