Star Trek: The Section 31 Files #01 – Nero’s Legacy

Written by Eric Busby

Featured in the cast were:

Laura Post as Captain Dalonna
Mark Kalita as Commander Mak
Judah Friese as The Emergency Science Hologram
Ellie Hirschman as Zog
Karl Puder as Korg
Brian Linss as Ensign Jasper
Bernadette Groves as Chief Engineer Mathus
Daren Marlar as Doctor Sahket
Valina Cutler as Knight
Aaron Duran as President Dekra
Eric Busby as Director Bishop
Derek M. Koch as Korath
Brian Finnegan as Morlar
Kelly Linss as The Engineer Assistance
John Tadrzak as the Transporter Chief
Julie Massa as the Presidential Aide

This episode was produced and directed by Eric Busby.
Sound design by Eric Busby.

Star Trek – The Section 31 Files is based upon Star Trek created by Gene Roddenberry.


Star Trek: The Section 31 Files #01 – Nero’s Legacy — 5 Comments

  1. Oh dang. I remember when this first came out. Still have the original release along with the others. Where in the world did you manage to find the breathing sound for Knight? Borg sounds are really hard to find. It sounds like it may have come from “I, Borg”, but not sure.

  2. I am so happy that you’re doing more Section 31s! This has always been a great series and this new season has started off very well. thank you for all you do.

    I’m wondering why it’s not on apple podcasts, though. That’s more convenient for me that downloading here. That is a small price to pay, however, for such great entertainment. Thanks!

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *