Far Horizons s01e03 – Into the Unknown

Written by Eric L. Busby

Featured in the cast were:

David Ault as Nicholas Lancer
Jon Specht as Artimus Kane
Laura Post as Donna Briggs
Elie Hirchman as Joshua Baker
Judah Friese as Max Howlett
Amanda Fitzwater as Susan Lockhart
Bill Hollweg as John Collins
Gareth Preston as Doctor Stark
Megan Pressley as Katlin Cullen
Michael Hudson as Gareth Shaw
Tom Davis Beal as Todd Eccelston
Bruce Busby as the Host
Lucien Dodge as the Crew Member

Mark Bruzee was the Announcer.

Far Horizons theme by Kai Hartwig
Additional music composed by Ambient Light and Kevin MacLeod

This episode was directed and produced by Eric L. Busby
Post Production work by Eric L. Busby


Far Horizons s01e03 – Into the Unknown — 1 Comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *